هل لديك أسئلة? اتصل الان! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
الرئيسيةاستضافة المقالاتما هي بالضبط استضافة مخصصة?

ما هي بالضبط استضافة مخصصة?

عندما نتحدث عن خدمة استضافة الخوادم, هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية - استضافة الخوادم المشتركة, VPS (الخوادم الافتراضية) و خوادم الاستضافة المخصصة. تستضيف خوادم الويب المشتركة العديد من العملاء ، وبالتالي يتم تقييد الموارد لكل حساب مستخدم, الخادم الافتراضي الخاص يقدم خطط تسمح بمزيد من اعدادات الاستقلالية , ولكن تؤثر أيضًا على خوادم الويب الافتراضية الخاصة الأخرى على نفس الجهاز المستضيف إذا تم استخدامها بتهور, والخوادم المخصصة تمنحك الاستقلال للقيام بكل ما تريد دون ان تخشى العبث مع أي شخص آخر.

لماذا تحتاج إلى استضافة خادم مخصص?

AMD 1
Opteron 4170 HE 2.1 GHz (6 cores)
8 GB DDR3 "الذاكرة العشوائية
2X500 GB HDD الأقراص الصلبة
$95.00 / الشهر
ارجوك انتظر...
AMD 2
2x Opteron 4170 HE 2.1 GHz (12 cores)
16 GB DDR3 "الذاكرة العشوائية
4X500 GB HDD الأقراص الصلبة
$105.00 / الشهر
ارجوك انتظر...
 

الخوادم المخصصة عادة ما تكون أعلى سعرًا من خوادم استضافة المواقع المشتركة أو خوادم الويب الافتراضية الخاصة. لماذا على الشخص , اذن, ان يستخدمهم? الرد بسيط . إذا كان لدى شركتك موقع ويب غني بالبيانات, أو لديه ببساطة متطلبات إعداد الخادم واصحة جدا على شبكة الإنترنت, سيكون الخيار الأكثر منطقية هو خادم مخصص. بالنسبة لشخص يرغب في الاستثمار في السلامة والموثوقية, فإن ارتفاع الأسعار ليس مهما. يمكنك الحصول على وصول كامل لجذر الخادم ويمكن استخدامه 100 في المئة من موارد نظام الخادم على شبكة الإنترنت مخصص دون وجود أي طرف آخر للانتفاع من هذه الموارد والتدخل في بوابات الويب الخاص بك.

إعدادات الأجهزة

معظم موزعي استضافة المحترفين, بما في ذلك نحن في hostarabya, يعملون على توفير العديد من اعدادت الأجهزة المختلفة التي يمكنك الاختيار منها وفقًا لمتطلباتك. تقدم بنيات الأجهزة أنواعًا مختلفة من المعالجات, كمية مختلفة من النوى, ذاكرة RAM مختلفة وأحجام محركات الأقراص الثابتة للخادم وحصص استخدام حركة المرور الشهرية المختلفة. يمكنك اختيار لوحة تحكم, الذي هو واجهة المستخدم المفيدة إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام استضافة الخادم المخصص لاغراض استضافة موقع فقط ،واختيار عدم استخدام خاصية شل الآمنة لجميع التغييرات التي سوف تجريها. نحن نعرض 3 أنواع من برامج لوحات التحكم - Hepsia, DirectAdmin و cPanel.

لوحة تحكم CP من اختيارك

إذا كنت من المستخدمي الواثقين في لينكس (فخوادم الاستضافة المخصصة لدينا تعمل على نظام Linux أو أنظمة تشغيل أخرى تستند إلى Unix), يمكنك إدارة خادمك المخصص من خلال ممرSSH هذا. فقط, على اي حال, يمكن أن يكون محرجا, لا سيما إذا كنت ترغب في منح امتيازات الجذر لشخص آخر لديه مهارات فنية أقل منك. هذا هو السبب في وجود برنامج لوحة تحكم مثبتة هو فكرة لامعة. ان Hepsia CP كلوحة تحكم لا تتضمن هذه أداة التي نقدمها الوصول الكامل إلى الجذر وهي مناسبة بشكل أساسي لشخص يدير مواقع متعددة تمتص الكثير من موارد النظام, لكن يرغب في إدارة صفحات الويب, قواعد البيانات وحسابات البريد الإلكترونية من خلال لوحة تحكم سهلة الاستخدام. ان DirectAdmin و cPanel لوحات تحكم ( CP) لادارة الاستضافات على الويب , ومن ناحية أخرى, منح الوصول الكامل على مستوى الجذر وتشمل 3 مستويات للوصول - الجذر, بائع التجزئة و المستخدم. إذا كنت تخطط لإعادة بيع حسابات استضافة بدلا من الاستفادة من خدمة استضافة الويب مخصص فقط لنفسك, يجب عليك أن تختار واحدا من هذين.

مراقبة خادم الويب وإجراءات النسخ الاحتياطي

اخيرا وليس اخرا, هناك مسألة مراقبة خادم الاستضافة المخصص والنسخ الاحتياطي. في حالة حدوث مأزق مع خادم استضافة الويب المخصص, مثل عدم استجابة الـ Apache او توقفه, فإنه يُنصح بتفعيل نظام المراقبة. هنا في hostarabya ، يقوم مسؤولو النظام بمراقبة جميع الخوادم المخصصة لمهلة اختبار ping, و, إذا كان لديك حزمة الخدمات المدارة, فإنهم يراقبون الخدمات المنفصلة على خادم الاستضافة المخصص. النسخ الاحتياطي هي أيضا خيار إضافي - ان مزود خدمات استضافة المواقع يقدم لك النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات على خوادم الويب الاحتياطية الخاصة بنا. يمكنك تحديد نوع RAID الذي يسمح لك بحفظ نفس البيانات على قرصين صلبين للخادم كإجراء احتياطي في حالة تعطل محرك الأقراص الثابتة, أو في حالة قيام شخص ما صرحت له بالوصول الكامل إلى جذر الخادم بحذف شيء ما عن غير قصد.

Have questions? Call now! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
HomeHosting ArticlesWhat Exactly is Dedicated Hosting?

What Exactly is Dedicated Hosting?

When we talk about web hosting servers, there are three principal varieties - shared hosting servers, VPS (Virtual Private Servers) and dedicated hosting servers. Shared web servers host numerous clients and thus the resources per user account are restricted, virtual private server plans offer more configuration independence, but also affect other private virtual web servers on the hardware node if utilized rashly, and dedicated servers give you the independence to do everything you want without messing with anyone else.

Why would you require a dedicated hosting server?

AMD 1
Opteron 4170 HE 2.1 GHz (6 cores)
8 GB DDR3 RAM
2x500 GB HDD Hard Drives
$95.00 / month
Please wait...
AMD 2
2x Opteron 4170 HE 2.1 GHz (12 cores)
16 GB DDR3 RAM
4x500 GB HDD Hard Drives
$105.00 / month
Please wait...
 

Dedicated servers are commonly much more high-priced than shared web hosting servers or private virtual web servers. Why would anyone, then, use them? The reply is rather simple. If your corporation has a data-heavy web site, or simply has very explicit web server setup requirements, the most reasonable choice would be a dedicated server. For somebody who is willing to invest in safety and reliability, the higher price is of no importance. You gain full server root access and can use 100 percent of the dedicated web server's system resources without anyone else availing of these resources and interfering with your web portals.

Hardware configurations

Most web hosting distributors, including us at hostarabya, provide several different hardware configurations you can choose from in accordance with your requirements. The hardware architectures offer different sorts of processors, a different amount of cores, different RAM memory and server hard disk drive sizes and different monthly traffic usage quotas. You can select a Control Panel, which is a useful user interface if you wish to use the dedicated web hosting server for website hosting purposes solely and choose not to use a Secure Shell terminal for all the changes you will be making. We offer 3 kinds of Control Panel software - Hepsia, DirectAdmin and cPanel.

The web hosting CP of your choosing

If you are a self-assured Linux user (our dedicated hosting servers are running on Linux or other Unix-based Operating Systems), you could administer your dedicated server through an SSH tunnel only. That, however, could be awkward, particularly if you want to give root privileges to somebody else who has less technical skills than yourself. This is why having Control Panel software installed is a bright idea. The Hepsia hosting CP software tool that we provide does not include full root access and is chiefly appropriate for somebody who runs multiple sites that absorb plenty of system resources, but desires to manage the web pages, databases and electronic mail accounts through a user-friendly Control Panel. The DirectAdmin and cPanel web hosting CPs, on the other hand, grant complete root-level access and include 3 levels of access - root, reseller and user. If you plan to resell web hosting accounts instead of utilizing the dedicated web hosting server just for yourself, you should choose one of these two.

Web server monitoring and backup procedures

Last but not least, there is the matter of monitoring the dedicated hosting server and of backing it up. In the event of a predicament with your dedicated web hosting server, such as a non-responsive Apache or a downtime, it is advisable to have some sort of monitoring system activated. Here at hostarabya the system administrators monitor all dedicated servers for ping timeouts, and, if you have a Managed Services package, they monitor the separate services on the dedicated hosting server as well. Backups are also an additional option - the web hosting services provider offers you data backups on our own backup web servers. You could select a type of RAID that would allow you to save the same data on two server hard disks as a precaution in the event of a hard drive failure, or in case someone whom you have ranted full server root access deletes something unintentionally.