هل لديك أسئلة? اتصل الان! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
الرئيسيةاستضافة المقالاتخدمات استضافة رخيصة

خدمات استضافة رخيصة

مع ميزانية سعرها استضافة المواقع المشتركة تخطط لإتاحة الفرصة لك لإنشاء وإدارة مواقع الويب الشخصية الخاصة بك بخطوة بسيطة & نقرة زر, حتى لو لم تكن لديك المهارات التقنية. سوف تحصل على جميع الميزات التي تتطلبها: حسابات البريد الإلكتروني, قواعد البيانات لتخزين محتوى موقع الويب الخاص بك, حسابات بروتوكول نقل الملفات لتنفيذ نقل الملفات السريعة, إلخ. في المجموع, هناك أكثر من مائة وأربعين ميزة تقدمها كل استضافة وخططها المختلفة, وهذا ليس كل شيء! منصة الادارة سهلة الاستخدام لوحة تحكم الاستضافة, متاحة باكثر من 15 لغات, وتأتي مع كل حزمة استضافة مشتركة, انه كل ما تحتاجه من أجل إدارة مواقعك.

أداة إنشاء مواقع الويب مجانا مع جميع حزم استضافة المواقع المشتركة

دعونا نلقي نظرة الآن على حزم استضافة المواقع للأغراض العامة المنخفضة الأسعار في hostarabya. توفر حزم استضافة الويب هذه مساحة مخصصة على القرص الصلب وتخصيصات للنطاق الترددي وستلبي أي متطلبات استضافة. أنها توفر وظائف مختلفة, والتي ستسمح لك باستضافة جميع أنواع المواقع - من مدونة صغيرة موجهة نحو الأسرة أو موقع ويب للتواصل الاجتماعي إلى مواقع الأعمال التجارية الكبيرة وبوابات التسوق عبر الإنترنت التي تتطلب موارد. تشمل الاستضافة في hostarabya أيضا هدية مجانية تتمثل في أداة بناء المواقع اونلاين. سيساعدك هذا على بناء مواقع الويب الشخصي الخاص بك في غضون دقائق, والاختيار من بين مجموعة هائلة من القوالب الجاهزة لمواقع الويب الشخصية والتجارية.

مُثبِّت تطبيقات الويب مجاني مع جميع حزم استضافة الويب المستندة إلى تطبيقات الويب

تأتي حزم استضافة CMS الخاصة بـ hostarabya مع تثبيت مجاني لتطبيقات الويب المستخدمة على نطاق واسع, وجميع الموارد اللازمة لضمان بقاء موقعك Joomla, Moodle-, WordPress-, أو 4images او غيره من مواقع الويب التي قد تحتاج الى اعدادات خاصة مرئية على شبكة الإنترنت في كل وقت. مع كل حزمة استضافة , تحصل , على مثبت سكريبتات PHP , مجانا والذي يؤمن تثبيتًا تلقائيا بنقرة واحدة للعديد من تطبيقات الويب الشهيرة. يمكنك بناء مدونات على الانترنت, منتديات, معارض الصور, المحلات التجارية على شبكة الإنترنت, و أكثر من ذلك بكثير. عندما تصبح مواقع الويب والتطبيقات الخاصة بك حية, يمكنك الاعتماد على hostarabya للحفاظ عليها وتشغيلها 99.9% من الوقت. ليس هناك سبب لعدم تجربة هذه الخدمة الرائعة لاستضافة المواقع, مادامت hostarabya تعرض عليك 30-يوما لضمان استعادة الاموال.

حلول , استضافة خوادم قوية وباسعار معقولة

الابتدائية
- مساحة تخزين غير محدودة
- تبادل بيانات غير محدود
1 موقع مستضاف
30-يوم تجريبي مجانا
$3.42 / الشهر
المحترفة
- مساحة تخزين غير محدودة
- تبادل بيانات غير محدود
5 مواقع مستضافة غير محدودة
30-يوم تجريبي مجانا
$4.67 / الشهر
 

لأولئك الذين تتزايد حاجتهم لموارد اكثر, يقدم hostarabya مجموعة حصرية من حلول الاستضافة القوية مثل الخوادم الافتراضية, استضافة سيرفرات شبه مخصصة وحتى خوادم مخصصة. وتشمل جميعها 99.9 ضمان الجهوزية ولا تنطوي على ضرائب الاشتراك. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن مزود استضافة الويب الحالي, اذن افعل شيئا حيال ذلك - انضم الآن الى hostarabya! ما عليك سوى اختيار الخطة, التي تناسب متطلباتك, واتمام استمارة التسجيل السريعة والبسيطة لـ hostarabya . وسيتم تفعيل حسابك فورا.

بغض النظر عن احتياجات استضافة الويب الخاصة بك, hostarabya لديها حزمة استضافة مناسبة لك.

اذن, شراء حزم استضافة من hostarabya الآن, لا يستغرق سوى عدة ثوانٍ وتعدك hostarabya أنك لن تخسر شيئًا!

Have questions? Call now! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
HomeHosting ArticlesCheap Hosting Services

Cheap Hosting Services

With the budget-priced shared web hosting plans you have the opportunity to create and administer your own personal web sites with simple point & click maneuvers, even if you have no technical skills. You will get all the features that you require: email accounts, databases to store your web site's content, File Transfer Protocol accounts to execute swift file transfers, etc. In total, there are more than one hundred and forty features offered by each web hosting package, and that's not everything! The company's easy-to-use web hosting Control Panel, available in more than 15 languages, coming with each and every shared hosting package, is all that you require in order to administer your sites.

A Cost-Free Web Site Building Tool with All Shared Web Hosting Packages

Let's take a glance now at hostarabya's low-priced general-purpose web hosting packages. These web hosting packages offer unmetered hard drive space and bandwidth allocations and will satisfy any hosting requirements. They offer various functionalities, which will permit you to host all kinds of web sites – from a small family-oriented blog or social networking web site to large business websites and resource-demanding online shopping portals. hostarabya also includes a fantastic charge-free gift – an online web site building tool. It will help you build your own personal web site within minutes, choosing from an enormous selection of personal and business web design templates.

A Free-of-Charge Web Applications Installer with All Web Application-Based Web Hosting Packages

hostarabya's CMS hosting packages come with a cost-free installation of these widely used web apps, and all the necessary resources to keep your Joomla-, Moodle-, WordPress-, or 4images-powered web sites visible on the web all the time. With every hosting package, you get hostarabya's free-of-cost, automatic Popular PHP Scripts Installer, offering a 1-click installation of numerous famous web apps. You can build online blogs, forums, photo galleries, web shops, and many more. When your web sites and applications go live, you can count on hostarabya to keep them up and running 99.9% of the time. There's no reason not to try this marvelous web hosting service, since hostarabya offers a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Powerful, Affordably Priced Server Hosting Solutions

Starter
Unlimited storage
Unlimited bandwidth
1 website hosted
30-Day Free Trial
$3.42 / month
Pro
Unlimited storage
Unlimited bandwidth
5 websites hosted
30-Day Free Trial
$4.67 / month
 

For those of you with ever-growing hosting requirements, hostarabya offers an exclusive selection of powerful hosting solutions like Virtual Private Servers, semi-dedicated hosting plans and even dedicated servers. They all include an astonishing 99.9 percent uptime guarantee and involve no signup taxes. If you are not happy with your present web hosting provider, then do something about it – join hostarabya! Just select a plan, which fits your requirements, and then complete hostarabya's quick and simple registration form. Your account will be activated instantaneously.

No matter what your particular web hosting needs are, hostarabya has the right web hosting package for you.

So, purchase hosting packages from hostarabya now, it only takes several seconds and hostarabya promises you that you've got nothing to lose!