هل لديك أسئلة? اتصل الان! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
الرئيسيةالدعم

الدعم


مساعدة السياق

إذا كنت تشعر التوهان اخل لوحة التحكم الخاصة بنا, أول شيء يجب عليك فعله هو النقر فوق زر المساعدة, وهو أمر واضح في كل صفحة. عند النقر ستنبثق نافذة. تقدم معلومات وافية عن جميع العمليات التي يمكن تنفيذها على الصفحة في السؤال. تظهر كل نافذة منبثقة على نفس الصفحة بحيث يمكنك العودة بسرعة إلى عملك.

دروس الفيديو

لدينا مجموعة واسعة من مقاطع الفيديو الإرشادية التي توضح كيفية العمل مع لوحة التحكم الخاصة بالاستضافة على الويب. وهي مخصصة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في رؤية كيفية إنجاز الأمور بدلاً من مجرد قراءة المقالات. وهكذا, يمكن لأي شخص التعرف بسرعة على لوحة تحكم استضافة الويب الخاصة بنا من خلال مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو التعليمية خطوة بخطوة.

الأسئلة الشائعة F.A.Q.

إذا لم تتمكن من اكتشاف الحل الذي تحتاجه, إلق نظرة على قاعدة بيانات الأسئلة الشائعة الشاملة, والتي تتضمن الأسئلة التي طرحها أناس حقيقيون وتقدم حلولاً حقيقية. نحن بشكل منتظم "نقوم بتجديد" قسم الأسئلة الشائعة بأجوبة للأسئلة الجديدة & بحيث يشمل جميع الإضافات والابتكارات الجديدة المرتبطة بمنصة الاستضافة الخاصة بنا.

نظام التذاكر

إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على العثور على الحل الذي تحتاجه في قسم الأسئلة الشائعة أيضًا, يمكنك التواصل مع فريقنا الكبير من مهندسي دعم العملاء المتاحين 24/7/365 وعلى استعداد لمساعدتك في أي مشكلة. سيتم الرد على كل تذكرة دعم ترسلها خلال ستين دقيقة (متوسط وقت استجابة تذكرة الدعم هو تقريبا 20 دقيقة), لذلك سوف لن تضطر إلى الانتظار وقتا طويلا للحصول على إجابة لسؤالك.

بيانات الاتصال

الرقم المجاني في الولايات المتحدة الامريكية: +1-855-211-0932
الرقم الدولي في و.م.أ: +1-727-546-المضيف(4678)
الهاتف في المملكة المتحدة: +44-20-3695-1294
الهاتف في استراليا: +61-2-8417-2372
OUR ID: 278494

ساعات العمل لخطوط المبيعات:
من الإثنين إلى الجمعة:
10.00 صباحا - 12.00 AM GMT / UK
05.00 صباحا - 07.00 PM EST / USA
06.00 مساء - 08.00 AM EST / AU

البريد الإلكتروني: support@propersupport.com

نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت

التحقق من حالة الخادم الخاص بك للتحقق من حالة الخادم الخاص بك إذا كنت تعتقد أن هناك مشكلة, الرجاء الذهاب إلى: www.properstatus.com

Have questions? Call now! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
HomeSupport

Support


Context Help

If you feel lost inside our hosting Control Panel, the first thing you should do is click the Help button, which is visible on each and every page. A popup will show up. It offers thorough info about all the operations that you can perform on the page in question. Each popup shows up on the very same page so that you can quickly get back to your work.

Video Tutorials

We have a wide collection of how-to videos clarifying how to work with our web hosting Control Panel. They're intended for those of you who would like to see how things are getting done instead of just reading articles. Thus, anyone can swiftly get to know our web hosting Control Panel by merely watching our step-by-step instructional videos.

F.A.Q.

If you can't discover the solution you need, take a glance at our extensive FAQ database, which includes questions asked by real people and offers real solutions. We regulary "revamp" our Frequently Asked Questions section with new questions & answers so as to encompass all the new additions and innovations associated with our hosting platform.

Ticketing System

If you still can't find the solution you need in the FAQ section either, you can get in touch with our great team of customer support engineers available 24/7/365 and ready to assist you with any problem. Each support ticket you send will be responded to within sixty minutes (the average support ticket response time is approximately 20 minutes), so you will never have to wait a long time to get your question answered.

Contact Details

US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
US International: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
OUR ID: 278494

Sales Lines Working Hours:
Monday to Friday:
10.00 AM - 12.00 AM GMT/UK
05.00 AM - 07.00 PM EST/USA
06.00 PM - 08.00 AM EST/AU

email: support@propersupport.com

Online Contact Form

Check your server status To check the status of your server if you think there is a problem, please go to: www.properstatus.com