هل لديك أسئلة? اتصل الان! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
الرئيسيةاستضافة المقالاتشرح استضافة الخادم الافتراضي VPS

شرح استضافة الخادم الافتراضي VPS

إذا كنت تدير موقع ويب كثيف الطلب على الموارد مع عدد متزايد من الزوار, باستمرار وتنزيل الملفات, ولكن لا يمكنك تحمل تكاليف خادم استضافة مخصص لمعالجة الضغط الكبير, لدينا حل فعال منخفض التكلفة يتمثل في حزمة استضافة VPS .

توضيح خدمة استضافة VPS

VPS VBOX 1
1 وحدة المعالجة المركزية الأساسية
1 GB "الذاكرة العشوائية
30 GB التخزين
$12.00 / الشهر
VPS VBOX 2
1 وحدة المعالجة المركزية الأساسية
2 GB "الذاكرة العشوائية
50 GB التخزين
$20.00 / الشهر
 

ان VPS (الخادم الافتراضي الخاص) يضمن عزل بيئة استضافة حيث تخصص كمية كاملة من وحدة المعالجة المركزية, "الذاكرة العشوائية , كما يتم تخصيص مساحة تخزين على القرص الصلب وموارد النطاق الترددي خاص بك فقط - كما لو كنت قد استضفت خادم مخصص.

عند طلب الخادم الخاص الافتراضي من hostarabya, تعرض عليك الفرصة للاختيار بين 2 من مرافق مراكز البيانات المتطورة - Steadfast في شيكاغو, الولايات المتحدة الامريكانية, و Pulsant في لندن, المملكة المتحدة, ونوصيك باختيار الأقرب إلى مكانك او الاقرب لزوار موقعك المتوقعين, حتى تتمكن أنت وزوار موقع الويب الخاص بك من التمتع بخدمات أسرع.

مع خوادم الويب الافتراضية لـ hostarabya , يمكنك اختيار نظام التشغيل وتثبيت تكوينات البرامج الخاصة (تحصل على وصول كامل للجذر). وعلاوة على ذلك, يمكنك إعادة تشغيل الخادم الافتراضي في أي وقت, تراقب استخدام موارد النظام وتتحقق من احصائيات النطاق الترددي في الوقت الحقيقي. يمكنك الاختيار بين سيرفر KVM و سيرفر OpenVZ من خطط VPS لدينا, وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى دعم إدارة خادم الويب الافتراضي الخاص بك, يمكنك الاستفادة من الخدمات المدارة الإضافية التي نقدمها.

الخوادم الافتراضية من hostarabya حل يناسب احتياجاتك

من أجل العملاء الذين يديرون المواقع الغنية بالمحتوى, في hostarabya نحن نقدم نظام ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت Memcached ومسرع ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت Varnish , والتي سوف تعمل على تسريع موقع الويب الخاص بك بشكل كبير وتقليل الحمل على الخادم. من الجيد ايضا الإشارة إلى أن حزم استضافة VPS من hostarabya تقدم دعم كل من PostgreSQL, InnoDB و NodeJS , لذلك يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على كل المرونة والأدوات عالية الأداء التي يحتاجونها.

Have questions? Call now! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
HomeHosting ArticlesVPS Hosting Explanation

VPS Hosting Explanation

If you are administering a heavy resource-demanding web site with an ever-expanding number of visitors, hits and file downloads, but cannot afford a dedicated hosting server solution to handle the expanded load, then examine our cost-efficient VPS hosting package.

The VPS Hosting Service Clarified

VPS vBox 1
1 CPU Core
1 GB RAM
30 GB Storage
$12.00 / month
VPS vBox 2
1 CPU Core
2 GB RAM
50 GB Storage
$20.00 / month
 

A VPS (Virtual Private Server) ensures an insulated web hosting environment whereby the whole amount of CPU, RAM, disk storage space and bandwidth resources is apportioned to you only – as if you were hosted on a dedicated server.

When you order your virtual private server from hostarabya, you are offered the opportunity to pick between 2 cutting-edge data center facilities – Steadfast in Chicago, United States, and Pulsant in London, United Kingdom, and we advise you to choose the one closest to your whereabouts, so that you and your website's viewers can be served faster.

With hostarabya's virtual web servers, you can choose an Operating System and install your own software configurations (you receive full root access). On top of that, you can reboot your virtual hosting server at any time, keep an eye on the system resource usage and check your bandwidth stats in real time. You can pick between KVM and OpenVZ powered VPS hosting plans, and if you need support administering your virtual web server, you can make use of the additional managed services provided by us.

hostarabya Virtual Private Servers – A Hosting Solution Fitted to Your Needs

For the sake of clients managing content-rich websites, at hostarabya we provide the Memcached memory caching system and the Varnish Cache web accelerator, which will tremendously speed up your website and diminish the load on the server. It's good to point out that hostarabya's VPS hosting packages offer PostgreSQL, InnoDB and NodeJS support, so power users can get all the flexibility and high-performance tools they need.