هل لديك أسئلة? اتصل الان! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
الرئيسيةاستضافة المقالاتتعريف حزم استضافة المواقع

تعريف حزم استضافة المواقع

هل لديك فكرة ترغب في تحويلها إلى موقع ويب? يجب أن تكون خطوتك الأولى هي الحفاظ على حماسك واكتشاف مكان لصفحة الويب الخاصة بك على الويب بحيث يكون الوصول إليها متاحًا للعالم بأسره.

أين يجب أن تستضيف موقعك?

منذ أن ارتفع عدد المواقع على الإنترنت بسرعة خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية, الحاجة إلى خدمات استضافة المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت قد أدت أيضا إلى ولادة شركات مقدمي استضافة بعدد لايحصى. هذه الشركات هي التي ستقدم لك مساحة على القرص الصلب لموقع الويب الخاص بك على خوادم الاستضافة الخاصة بها.

أنواع خدمات استضافة المواقع

مجال خدمات استضافة المواقع متنوع إلى حد كبير, وكذلك احتياجات أصحاب صفحة الويب. نوع الاستضافة الأساسي هو حل استضافة الملفات الصغيرة الحجم, حيث يمكن تحميل الملفات باستخدام بروتوكول نقل الملفات (FTP) أو واجهة المستخدم الرسومية على شبكة الإنترنت. الكثير من مقدمي خدمة الإنترنت (ISPs) تقدم هذه الخدمة مجانا. يمكن لأصحاب المواقع والشركات الشخصية أيضًا الحصول على خدمات استضافة المواقع من مختلف موردي خدمات استضافة الويب. خدمات استضافة المواقع الشخصية عادة ما تكون مجانية, مدعومة من المعلنين, أو بأسعار معتدلة. خدمات استضافة مواقع الأعمال غالباً ما تكون أكثر تكلفة, ولكن بسبب المنافسة الضخمة في سوق الاستضافة, هناك عدد متزايد من الشركات المضيفة, مثلنا في hostarabya, تعمل على توزيع خدمات استضافة مواقع الويب التجارية بأسعار رخيصة ومع دورات الفوترة المرنة.

أنواع مواقع الويب ومتطلباتها

عادةً ما يكون حل استضافة المواقع المجانية كافياً لمواقع الويب الشخصية مثل المحافظ أو المدونات. مواقع أكثر استهلاكا للموارد, مثل موقع ويب المجتمع أو صفحة شركة او متجر, يستلزم حزمة استضافة ويب أكثر قوة توفر دعم قواعد البيانات ومنصات تطوير تطبيقات الويب (e.g. PHP). إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء بوابة التجارة الإلكترونية, فان طبقة المقابس الآمنة (SSL) يجب أن تكون معتمدة من قبل مزود حزم استضافة المواقع التي تختارها. في الوقت الحاضر, يتم توفير شهادات طبقة مآخذ التوصيل الآمنة ssl بواسطة معظم موردي خدمات استضافة الويب.

لوحة التحكم للاستضافة

يوفر مقدم حسابات الاستضافة عادةً لوحة تحكم للاستضافة كواجهة المستخدم الرسومية لإدارة ملفاتك, رسائلك الإلكترونية, الأسماء المستعارة للبريد الإلكتروني, نطاقات غير محدودة, سجلات DNS, إلخ.

اعتمادية الخدمة

عند اختيار خطة استضافة, فان جهوزية الشبكة هي معيار ضروري جدا. يتم تقدير إمكانية الوصول إلى موقع الويب على أساس سنوي من خلال مراعاة الوقت الذي يكون فيه موقع الويب متاحًا للجمهور ومرئيًا عبر الإنترنت. لضمان توفر الشبكة والخدمة, وبالتالي, يجب مراعاة ذلك بحذر عند طلب خطة استضافة موقع ويب. اذ يجب عليك إعادة فحص اتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة وموفرات خطط استضافة الويب التي تختارها مقدمًا. ويعد العثور على مراجعات من العملاء الحاليين خطوة معقولة للغاية قبل أن تصل إلى قرار التسجيل.

منصة الاستضافة المشتركة

الابتدائية
- مساحة تخزين غير محدودة
- تبادل بيانات غير محدود
1 موقع مستضاف
30-يوم تجريبي مجانا
$3.42 / الشهر
المحترفة
- مساحة تخزين غير محدودة
- تبادل بيانات غير محدود
5 مواقع مستضافة غير محدودة
30-يوم تجريبي مجانا
$4.17 / الشهر
 

ان الاكثر استخداما وباسعار متواضعه كنوع من خدمات استضافة المواقع هو خطط الاستضافة المشتركة عموما. ويقدم دعم العملاء 24x7x365, وهو أحد الخيارت الهامة للعملاء الذين لا يرغبون في التعامل مع مهام صيانة الخادم, ولكن من جهة يمكن أيضًا أن يعيق العملاء الذين يرغبون في ممارسة مزيد من التحكم على خادم الاستضافة. لهؤلاء العملاء, أ السيرفرات الافتراضية أو الاستضافة المخصصة سيكون أكثر ملاءمة. تعمل معظم التطبيقات والسكريبتات القياسية بشكل جيد على خادم ويب مشترك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, تكلف الاستضافة المشتركة أقل من الأنواع الأخرى من حلول استضافة الويب, مثل الـ الاستضافة المخصصة, لأن مزود خدمات استضافة الويب يقسم خادم الاستضافة على الكثير من العملاء. تتضمن منصة استضافة الويب المشتركة عادةً حدود استخدام تضمن عدم تداخل العملاء المنفصلين مع بعضهم البعض وبقاء خادم الاستضافة ثابتًا.

التعامل مع حساب استضافة الويب المشتركة الخاص بك

تقدم خطط استضافة المواقع المشتركة عادةً لوحة تحكم كواجهة مستخدم لادارة الاستضافة على شبكة الإنترنت, مثل cPanel, DirectAdmin, Plesk, إلخ. معظم شركات الاستضافة الكبرى, مرة أخرى مثلنا في hostarabya, يستخدمون منصات خاصة بهم صممت خصيصا لذلك واجهة لوحة تحكم الاستضافة.

صيانة الخادم

مع منصة استضافة المواقع المشتركة, مقدم الاستضافة مسؤول عن إدارة خوادم الويب والبريد الإلكتروني, لتثبيت برنامج خادم الويب, تحديثات البرامج والترقيات, وتقديم الدعم الفني للعملاء. تستند معظم الخوادم على نظام التشغيل Linux . مدراء استضافة المواقع على الشبكة هم المسؤولون عن الحفاظ على نظام التشغيل فعالا ومحدثا, إلا إذا كان لديك خادم استضافة مخصص او وصول كامل إلى مستوى الجذر.

Have questions? Call now! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
HomeHosting ArticlesWeb Hosting Packages Definition

Web Hosting Packages Definition

You have an idea that you desire to transform into a web site? Your very first move should be to retain your enthusiasm and discover a place for your web page on the web so that it will be always accessible to the whole world.

Where should you host your site?

Since the number of sites online has risen rapidly during the last several years, the need for web hosting services has also lead to the birth of incalculable web hosting providers. These are companies that offer you hard drive space for your own web site on their hosting servers.

Sorts of web hosting services

The scope of web hosting services varies vastly, so do the needs of the web page proprietors. The most basic hosting type is the small-size file hosting solution, where files can be uploaded using File Transfer Protocol (FTP) or a web-based GUI. Lots of Internet Service Providers (ISPs) provide this service free of charge. Personal web site proprietors and corporations can also obtain web hosting services from different web hosting vendors. Personal website hosting services are typically either free, ad-subsidized, or moderately priced. Business website hosting services often cost more, but due to the huge competition on the hosting market, an escalating number of hosting corporations, like us at hostarabya, distribute business website hosting services at cheap prices and with flexible invoicing cycles.

Kinds of web sites and their requirements

The free-of-charge website hosting solution is usually sufficient for personal web sites like portfolios or blogs. A more resource-consuming website, like a community web site or a corporate page, necessitates a more powerful web hosting package that offers database support and web application development platforms (e.g. PHP). If you desire to establish an e-commerce portal, Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) must be supported by the web hosting packages provider of your choosing. At present, Secure Sockets Layer certificates are furnished by most web hosting vendors.

The hosting Control Panel

The hosting accounts provider usually also provides a web hosting Control Panel GUI for managing your files, electronic mails, mail aliases, domains, DNS records, etc.

Service dependability

When picking a hosting plan, network uptime is a very essential criterion. The accessibility of a web site is estimated on a yearly basis by taking into consideration the time when the web site is publicly available and visible online. Network and service availability guarantees, therefore, should be cautiously considered when ordering a website hosting plan. You should re-examine the service-level agreements and the ToS of the web hosting plans provider of your choosing in advance. Finding reviews from existing customers is also a very reasonable move before you reach a decision to sign up.

The shared hosting platform

Starter
Unlimited storage
Unlimited bandwidth
1 website hosted
30-Day Free Trial
$3.42 / month
Pro
Unlimited storage
Unlimited bandwidth
5 websites hosted
30-Day Free Trial
$4.17 / month
 

The most widely used and modestly priced type of web hosting service is the shared hosting solution. It offers 24x7x365 client support, which is an enormous asset for clients who do not want to deal with server maintenance tasks, but could also obstruct customers who would like to exercise more control over the hosting server. For such clients, a virtual private servers or a dedicated hosting would be more suitable. Most standard apps and scripts work alright on a shared web server. What's more, the shared hosting solution costs less than other kinds of web hosting solutions, like the dedicated hosting, because the web hosting services provider divides the hosting server among a lot of clients. The shared web hosting platform typically involves usage limits that guarantee that the separate clients do not interfere with each other and that the hosting server stays stable.

Handling your shared web hosting account

Shared website hosting plans normally offer a web-based hosting Control Panel user interface, like cPanel, DirectAdmin, Plesk, etc. Most of the big hosting corporations, again like us at hostarabya, avail of their own custom-built web hosting Control Panel interface.

Server maintenance

With the shared website hosting platform, the hosting supplier is responsible for administering the web and e-mail servers, for installing web server software, software updates and patches, and for providing tech support to its customers. Most servers are based on the Linux Operating System. The web host's admins are responsible for maintaining the Operating System up to date, unless you have a dedicated hosting server and full root-level access.