هل لديك أسئلة? اتصل الان! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
الرئيسيةاستضافة المقالاتخطط استضافة رخيصة لأسماء نطاقات المستوى الأعلى الخاصة بك

خطط استضافة رخيصة لأسماء نطاقات المستوى الأعلى الخاصة بك

هناك شيئان تحتاجهما لفتح موقع ويب. الأول هو اسم النطاق الذي سيعرض موقع الويب الخاص بك عند كتابته في متصفح الويب, والآخر هو حساب استضافة الموقع على الويب, وهو في المقام الأول مساحة تخزين على القرص الثابت على الخادم حيث توجد ملفات الموقع, بالإضافة إلى عدد قليل من الميزات المقدمة. ان نطاق وحزمة استضافة المواقع هما حلان 2 متماثلان, لكنهما منفصلان, وتحتاج إليهما حتى يكون لديك موقع ويب فعال.

ما هو النطاق?

نحن نقدم أكثر من 80 tlds

أسعارنا تبدأ من: $12.50 /سنة

اسم النطاق هو الاسم الأبجدي الرقمي الذي ستختاره ليكون عنوان موقع الويب عليه : my-best-domain.com, على سبيل المثال. يمكن أن يصل طول النطاق إلى أربعة وستين رمزًا ويتضمن مكونين - نطاق المستوى الأعلى (TLD) ونطاق المستوى الثاني (SLD). في المثال المذكور أعلاه, my-best-domain هو نطاق المستوى الثاني, و. com هو نطاق المستوى الأعلى. في حين يمكنك اختيار نطاق المستوى الثاني للنطاق ليكون أي شيء متاح للتسجيل, فإن هناك عدد محدد من نطاقات المستوى الأعلى للاختيار منها. يمكن للنطاقات المستوى الأعلى ان تكون عامة (gTLDs) أو لرمز دولة ما (ccTLDs), ويمكن تسجيلها لفترة معينة من الوقت بين سنة واحدة و 10 سنوات. وقد يكون لموفر النطاق مزيد من الخصوصيات الاخرى.

خدمات استضافة النطاقات على الواب

الابتدائية
- مساحة تخزين غير محدودة
- تبادل بيانات غير محدود
1 موقع مستضاف
30-يوم تجريبي مجانا
$3.42 / الشهر
المحترفة
- مساحة تخزين غير محدودة
- تبادل بيانات غير محدود
5 مواقع مستضافة غير محدودة
30-يوم تجريبي مجانا
$4.17 / الشهر
 

كما ان اسم النطاق هو مجرد اسم وليس أكثر من ذلك, فأنت بحاجة إلى حزمة استضافة موقع حيث يجب عليك إضافته. وفي هذا الاتجاه, عندما تكتب في مستعرض ويب, فإنه سيعرض محتوى الويب الذي لديك في الحساب, أي. انه سيتم فتح صفحة الويب الخاصة بك. يمكنك الحصول على اسم مجال مسجل لدى شركة معينة وتلقي خدمة الاستضافة من شركة أخرى, على الرغم من أن الكثير من مزودي الاستضافة يقدمون كلا الحلين ، فمن الملائم إدارة جميع الخدمات من نفس لوحة التحكم CP لاستضافة الويب. في كلتا الحالتين, مادام تسجيل اسم النطاق وحساب استضافة المواقع هي خدمات منفصلة, عليك توجيه النطاق إلى خادم استضافة الويب حيث ستتم إضافته على أنه مستضاف. ولتحقيق ذلك, فانت بحاجة إلى تغيير بعض الاعدادات, أو سجل, النطاق - المسماة بشكل شائع سجلات NS . كل شركة استضافة لديها اثنين على الأقل من اسماء الخوادم (nameservers) - ns1.hostarabya.com / وns2.hostarabya.com, على سبيل المثال. تمنحك لوحة التحكم CP لاستضافة الويب التي تستخدمها لنطاقك الفرصة لتعديل أسماء الخوادم وتوجيه اسم النطاق إلى مزود استضافة واحد أوالآخر.

الحاجة إلى حلول استضافة مواقع مستقرة

بمجرد توجيه اسم النطاق لموفر خدمة استضافة نطاق معين وإضافته إلى خوادم الاستضافة الخاصة بهم, ستحصل على العديد من الخدمات عبر الإنترنت. الأكثر أهمية هو أن ملفات الموقع التي تستضيفها على خادم استضافة الويب سيتم عرضها الآن عند كتابة اسم النطاق الخاص بك في مستعرض الانترنت. ستتمكن أيضًا من إنشاء عناوين بريد إلكتروني مثل name@my-best-domain.com واستخدام البريد الإلكتروني أو عميل البريد لمعالجتها. إذا كان لديك صفحة شخصية او لشركتك على شبكة الإنترنت , إن الاتصال بالإنترنت والسماح لك بإعداد حسابات عناوين البريد الإلكتروني باسم نطاقك هما أكثر الأشياء المحورية التي تأتي مع خدمة استضافة وخططها المختلفة. إذا كنت تدير بوابة ويب خاصة بشركة - فسوف تحدد نشاطك التجاري قبل زيارة عملائك او زبائنك . هذا هو السبب في أنك تحتاج إلى مزود استضافة موثوق به يوفر حل استضافة ويب موثوقًا وثابتًا.

خدمات استضافة المواقع الموثوق بها من قبل 'hostarabya'

ان استضافة اسم نطاق معنا الخدمات الإضافية التي تحصل عليها عبر الإنترنت تشمل : الوصول إلى بروتوكول نقل الملفات FTP لتحميل وتنزيل الملفات بسهولة, إعادة توجيه اسم النطاق, المستجيب التلقائي على البريد الالكتروني وقوائم البريد الإلكتروني, والقدرة على إعداد وتحرير سجلات اسم نطاق معينة من لوحة التحكم Hepsia.

Have questions? Call now! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
HomeHosting ArticlesCheap Hosting Plans for Your Top-Level Domain Names

Cheap Hosting Plans for Your Top-Level Domain Names

There are two things you require so as to open a web site. The first one is a domain name that will exhibit your web site when you type it in a web browser, and the other one is a website hosting account, which is primarily the hard disk storage space on a server where the site files will be located, plus a few more features that it is offering. The domain and the web hosting package are 2 similar, yet separate solutions, and you need them both so as to have an operational website.

What is a Domain?

We offer more than 90 tlds

Prices Starts From: 0.00 /yr

A domain name is the alpha-numeric name that you will choose to be the address for the website: my-best-domain.com, for example. A domain can be up to sixty four symbols long and it includes two components – a Top-Level Domain (TLD) and a Second-Level Domain (SLD). In the abovementioned instance, my-best-domain is the Second-Level Domain, and .com is the Top-Level Domain. While you can pick the Second-Level Domain of the domain to be anything that is available for registration, there is a fixed number of Top-Level Domains to select from. The Top-Level Domains can be generic (gTLDs) or country-code (ccTLDs), and can be registered for a certain spell of time between one and 10 yrs. They may have more specifications in relation to the registrant.

Domain Web Hosting Services

Starter
Unlimited storage
Unlimited bandwidth
1 website hosted
30-Day Free Trial
$3.42 / month
Pro
Unlimited storage
Unlimited bandwidth
5 websites hosted
30-Day Free Trial
$4.67 / month
 

As the domain name is just a name and nothing more than that, you need a website hosting package where you have to add it. In this way, when you write it in a web browser, it will show the web content that you have in the account, i.e. it will open your web page. You can have a domain name registered with a particular company and receive the hosting service from another, although lots of hosting suppliers provide both solutions and it is more convenient to manage all services from the same web hosting CP tool. Either way, since the domain name registration and the web hosting account are separate services, you have to point the domain to the web hosting server where it will be added as hosted. To accomplish that, you need to change a particular setting, or record, of the domain - the commonly named NS records. Each hosting corporation has at least two nameservers - ns1.hostarabya.com and ns2.hostarabya.com, for example. The web hosting CP that you utilize for your domain gives you the opportunity to modify the nameservers and point the domain name to one hosting provider or another.

The Need of Stable web hosting Solutions

As soon as the domain name is pointed to a given domain hosting service provider and is added to their hosting servers, you will get several online services. The most crucial one is that the site files that you host on the web hosting server will now be displayed when you type your domain in a browser. You will also be able to establish email addresses such as name@my-best-domain.com and use webmail or a mail client to tackle them. Whether you have a personal or a corporate web page, being online and being allowed to set up email address accounts with your domain name are the two most pivotal things that come with a web hosting package. If you manage a corporate web portal – it will identify your business before your website visitors or customers. That is why you need a trustworthy web hosting provider that will supply a reliable and steady web hosting solution.

Trustworthy web hosting Services by 'hostarabya'

Additional online services that you obtain by hosting a domain with us include: File Transfer Protocol access to upload and download files easily, domain name forwarding, e-mail auto-responders and electronic mailing lists, and the ability to set up and edit certain domain name records from your Hepsia web hosting CP.