هل لديك أسئلة? اتصل الان! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
الرئيسيةلماذا نحن?

لماذا نحن?

في hostarabya, هدفنا هو توفير الريادة التكنولوجية في استضافة المواقع. خدمات الاستضافة لدينا تأتي مع مساحة كبيرة على القرص الصلب وتخصيصات المرور ،تسجيل, اسم النطاق جديد & خيارات النقل, المتقدمة لـ النطاق و مدراء البريد الإلكتروني, إمكانيات استضافة مواقع متعددة, وكذلك مزايا مجانية اخرى, من بينها مثبت السكريبتات وبناء المواقع. يمكن إدارة جميع حسابات استضافة الويب بسهولة من خلال لوحة التحكم Hepsia. سجلات 24/7/365 يتم تقديم خدمة رعاية العملاء أيضا.


 

لوحة تحكم "اضغط-نفذ"

مع حزمتك للاستضافة, ستحصل على لوحة تحكم الويب التي تم إنشاؤها داخل الشركة, الأمر الذي سيجعل إدارة تواجدك عبر الإنترنت اسهل مما تتوقع. بنقرة واحدة من الماوس, سوف تكون قادر على تحميل ملف, تسجيل اسم النطاق أو إنشاء حساب جديد لصندوق البريد الإلكتروني. انه من السهل! انه سيكون لديك أيضا إمكانية الوصول إلى إحصاءات حركة المرور المفصلة في الوقت الحقيقي.


مدير النطاقات الشامل

يأتي برنامج لوحة التحكم للاستضافة المطوَّر في الموقع الخاص بنا مع أداة لإدارة أسماء النطاقات كاملة الميزات يمكنك من خلالها إدارة نطاقات متعددة في وقت واحد. ستكون قادرًا على تسجيل ونقل أسماء النطاقات بنقرة ماوس واحدة وإدارة جميع الإعدادات الخاصة بها عبر لوحة التحكم سهلة الاستخدام. ستتمكن من تغيير تفاصيل WHOIS وأسماء الخوادم الخاصة بك, لقفل / فتح أسماء النطاقات وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.


السحب "و" الإسقاط لإدارة الملفات

تتضمن الحزمة الخاصة بك أداة سهلة لإدارة الملفات حيث يمكنك من إدارة ملفاتك بحركات السحب والإفلات البسيطة. التي تم دمجها في برنامج استضافة المواقع الذي أنشأناه داخل الموقع ويتيح لك التحميل, التنزيل, الأرشفة, إلغاء الأرشفة, نقل ونسخ الملفات بكل سهولة. تسمح لك برامج تحرير الملفات المدمجة بتعديل ملفاتك دون الحاجة إلى مغادرة لوحة التحكم في استضافة الويب.


مواقع مختلفة لمركز البيانات

مادام موقع مرفق مركز البيانات يمارس تأثير كبير على أداء موقع الويب الخاص بك, فإننا نسمح لك بالاختيار من مواقع مختلفة في مركز البيانات بحيث يمكنك استضافة موقع الويب الخاص بك بالقرب من زوار موقعك. نحن شركاء مع العديد من مرافق مراكز البيانات الموجودة في الولايات المتحدة, في بريطانيا وفي أستراليا. على استمارة التسجيل, ما عليك سوى اختيار حزمة استضافة الويب الخاصة بك ثم تحديد مركز البيانات الذي تفضله وسنقوم بإعداد حساب الاستضافة الخاص بك هناك على الفور تقريبًا.


أداة تنصيب السكريبتات المجانية

لقد قمنا بتضمين أداة تثبيت تطبيقات PHP التي تقدم تثبيتًا بنقرة واحدة لـ 50+ من سكريبتات PHP. فباستخدامها, يمكنك بناء المدونات, ألبومات الصور على الانترنت, مواقع ترتكز على أنظمة المحتوى CMS, مواقع المجتمع, المحلات التجارية على الإنترنت, إلخ. ببساطة ugdm اختيار سكريبت PHP الذي تفضله, تحديد النطاق الخاص بك واضغط على زر 'تثبيت'. سيكون موقعك الجديد مرئي على الانترنت في غضون بضع ثوان. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, كما انه لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من القوالب المجانية .


ضمان استعادة الاموال

نحن نقدم خدمات استضافة عالية الجودة و 24/7 خدمة دعم العملاء. معنا, سوف تستمتع بأسرع سرعة تحميل لصفحات الويب. في حالة عدم رضاك عن السرعات المعروضة وجودة الخدمة, فيمكنك الاستفادة من استرجاع المال خلال ثلاثين يومًا. اذن, افتح حساب معنا بلا اي مجازفة الآن.

Have questions? Call now! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
HomeWhy Us?

Why Us?

At hostarabya, our goal is to provide avant-garde web hosting technologies. Our hosting services come with generous hard drive space and traffic allotments, domain name registration & transfer options, advanced Domain and Email Managers, multiple website hosting possibilities, as well as free bonuses, among them a 1-click scripts installer and a site builder. All web hosting accounts can be easily administered via our multilingual Control Panel. A 24/7/365 client care service is offered too.


 

A point-and-click Control Panel

With your hosting package, you will get hold of our in-house created web hosting Control Panel, which will make managing your online presence a breeze. With a single click of the mouse, you will be able to upload a file, to register a domain name or to create a new e-mail box account. It's that easy! You will also have access to detailed real-time traffic statistics.


An all-encompassing Domain Manager

Our in-house developed hosting CP comes with a full-featured domain name administration tool from where you will be able to administer multiple domains simultaneously. You will be able to register and transfer domain names with a single mouse click and to manage all their settings via this easy-to-use dashboard. You will be able to change your WHOIS details and nameservers, to lock/unlock domain names and much more.


A drag 'n' drop File Manager

Your package includes an easy-to-handle file management tool from where you can manage your files with simple drag-and-drop movements. It is incorporated in our in-house created web hosting CP and enables you to upload, download, archive, unarchive, move and copy files with ease. Built-in file editors will permit you to edit your files without the need to leave the web hosting Control Panel.


Different datacenter facility locations

Since the datacenter facility location exerts a large effect on the performance of your web site, we allow you to pick from different data center locations so that you can host your website close to your visitors. We partner with several datacenter facilities located in the US, in Britain and in Australia. On the signup form, just pick your web hosting package and then select the datacenter that you prefer and we'll set up your hosting account there almost instantly.


A free scripts installation tool

We have included a PHP apps installer offering a 1-click installation of 50+ PHP scripts. With it, you can build weblogs, online image galleries, Content Management System-based sites, community websites, online shops, etc. Simply pick the PHP script that you prefer, specify your domain and press the 'Install' button. Your new site will be visible online within several seconds. What's more, we have a variety of free-of-cost website templates.


A money-back guarantee

We offer exceptional-quality hosting services and a 24/7 customer support service. With us, you will enjoy the fastest web page loading speed possible. In case that you are not happy with the offered speeds and with the service quality, then you can take advantage of our unquestionable thirty-day MBG. So, opening an account with us is totally riskless.