هل لديك أسئلة? اتصل الان! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
الرئيسيةاستضافة المقالاتاستضافة مواقع ذات جودة

استضافة مواقع ذات جودة

هناك أنواع مختلفة من استضافة حزم مناسبة لمواقع الويب المختلفة فيما يتعلق بموارد النظام أو بيئة استضافة الويب التي يتطلبها الموقع. لتحديد أنسب خدمة استضافة المواقع لموقعك, أنت بحاجة إلى الحكم على تطبيقات البرامج التي تخص الخادم التي تتطلبها, كم عدد الزيارات اليومية التي تتوقعها في البداية وعلى المدى الطويل, وكذلك أي مطالب خاصة أخرى قد تحتاج إلى تلبيتها.

الاستضافة المشتركة للمواقع - الإيجابيات

الابتدائية
- مساحة تخزين غير محدودة
- تبادل بيانات غير محدود
1 موقع مستضاف
30-يوم تجريبي مجانا
$3.42 / الشهر
المحترفة
- مساحة تخزين غير محدودة
- تبادل بيانات غير محدود
5 مواقع مستضافة غير محدودة
30-يوم تجريبي مجانا
$4.17 / الشهر
 

البديل الأكثر ملائمة لبوابات الويب صغيرة الحجم مع بضع مئات أو عدة آلاف من الزوار هو حل استضافة مشتركة. مع هذا النوع من استضافة المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت, يدفع كل عميل فقط لحسابه, مما يقلل من التكلفة الإجمالية للشخص الواحد بشكل كبير. هناك العديد من حزم استضافة الويب التي تختلف من شركة استضافة ويب إلى أخرى, توفير حصص مختلفة من مساحة القرص وعرض النطاق الترددي الشهري, حصص مختلفة لحسابات البريد إلكتروني وهلم جرا.... يكمن الامتياز في أنه يمكنك طلب حزمة توفر المواصفات التي يتطلبها موقعك بالفعل. لن تضطر لدفع الكثير من المال لخطة لاتستخدمها فعلا, أو ينتهي بك المطاف مع حزمة صغيرة الحجم لا يمكن أن تستضيف البوابة الإلكترونية. نحن, في hostarabya, تقديم مجموعة واسعة من حسابات استضافة الويب المناسبة لصفحات الأعمال الشخصية أو الصغيرة التي توفر حتى أنظمة مثبتة مسبقًا مثل سكريبت جوملا , Mambo, دروبال أو ووردبريس - لجعل الأمور أكثر بساطة. إذا كنت تبدأ بخطة أقل قوة وتحتاج إلى مزيد من موارد النظام, يمكنك الترقية إلى حساب أكثر تقدما فقط بضغطة واحدة على زر الماوس.

استضافة المواقع المشتركة - السلبيات

ومن الجوانب السلبية لل استضافة المواقع المشتركة هي أن خوادم استضافة الويب لديها بعض منصات البرامج المثبتة عليها، وانت غير قادر على تفعيل منصات البرمجيات الجديدة. مواقع محددة, وخاصة واجهات المحلات على الإنترنت, طلب تثبيت تطبيقات البرامج على خادم الاستضافة ليتم تشغيلها, ومع منصة استضافة المواقع المشتركة, يمكنك تثبيت تطبيقات البرامج فقط التي لا تتطلب الوصول إلى جذر الخادم.

سيرفرات VPS وخوادم الويب المخصصة

للمواقع التي تتطلب الوصول الكامل إلى جذر الخادم, أو إذا كانت البوابة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك بها عدة آلاف أو حتى ملايين الزوار يوميًا, ما تحتاجه هو استضافة VPS أو الاستضافة المخصصة. خادم الاستضافة الافتراضية عبارة عن تقليد افتراضي لجهاز مخصص ويتم تنفيذه بطريقة مماثلة تمامًا لما عليه في الواقع.

الخوادم الافتراضية الخاصة VPS

تمنح كل الخدمات عادةً حق الوصول إلى جذر الخادم ويمكن إعادة تشغيله من خلال أداة برمجية بواسطة المستخدم, بشكل مستقل من مزود خدمة الاستضافة. مثلما يكون الحال في حزم الاستضافة المشتركة, ان مزود استضافة VPS تشمل خطط خادم الويب المخصصة ميزات متنوعة بناءً على ما تقدمه شركة استضافة الويب. تحتوي خطة استضافة VPS على مساحة تخزين مضمونة على الويب, ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي وحصص وحدة المعالجة المركزية التي يمكن في بعض الأحيان تمديدها لفترات قصيرة من الوقت شريطة أن يكون هناك موارد نظام احتياطية على الجهاز الفعلي. مع استضافة خادم مخصص, الحد الوحيد هو معدات الأجهزة التي تستفيد منها, ويمكن تكوينها من خلال تغيير أو إضافة مكونات. من السهل التعامل مع خادم الاستضافة الافتراضية الخاص لأنه يأتي مع لوحة المحاكاة الافتراضية, والتي يمكن استخدامها لإعادة تشغيله, لتثبيت التطبيقات البرمجية, لرصد الاحصائيات, وما إلى ذلك .... إدارة خادم مخصص هي أكثر تعقيدا, لذلك يفضل استخدام مثل هذه الحزمة من قبل المستخدمين الأكفاء المتخصصين.

استضافة الخوادم المخصصة

ومع ذلك, بعض شركات الاستضافة توفر حلول استضافة المواقع المخصصة المدارة ، حيث يتم تنفيذ عمليات إدارة الخادم نيابة عن العميل. يمكن تضمين هذا في الحزمة أو كخيار إضافي.

قبل الاختيار ...

يعد تحديد أفضل خطة استضافة مهمًا لأنه قد يكون له تأثير على الأداء الثابت لموقع الويب. قبل اختيار الخطة, من الضروري المقارنة بين الايجابيات والسلبيات, التحقيق بعناية من جميع الشروط المسبقة للبوابة على شبكة الإنترنت لتعمل بشكل صحيح, خاصة إذا كان سكريبت يتطلب اعدادات او موارد مخصصة. وإذا كنت لا تزال في شك مما هو افضل، فإن استضافة تناسبك, اطلب من مشغلي الدردشة الحية أو اتصل بنا - سيسعد ممثلو المبيعات لدينا بمساعدتك والإجابة على جميع أسئلتك.

Have questions? Call now! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
HomeHosting ArticlesQuality Web Hosting

Quality Web Hosting

There are different varieties of web hosting packages suitable for different web sites in relation to the system resources or the web hosting environment they demand. To select the most appropriate web hosting service for your site, you need to judge what server-side software applications it demands, how many daily hits you expect at the start and in the long run, as well as any other special demands that may need to be satisfied.

Shared Web Hosting - Perks

Starter
Unlimited storage
Unlimited bandwidth
1 website hosted
30-Day Free Trial
$3.42 / month
Pro
Unlimited storage
Unlimited bandwidth
5 websites hosted
30-Day Free Trial
$4.67 / month
 

The most adequate alternative for small size web portals with a few hundred or several thousand visitors is a shared hosting solution. With this type of web space hosting, each customer pays only for their account, which diminishes the total cost per person critically. There are various web hosting packages differing from one web hosting firm to another, furnishing different quotas of disk space and monthly bandwidth, different e-mail address account quotas and so on. The privilege is that you can order a package that will offer the specs your website actually requires. You will not have to pay a lot of cash for a plan you will not utilize, or end up with a small sized package that cannot host the online portal. We, at hostarabya, offer an extensive array of web hosting accounts suitable for personal or small business pages that even provide pre-installed script-driven systems such as Joomla, Mambo, Drupal or WordPress - to render things simpler. If you start with a less powerful plan and you need more system resources, upgrading to a more advanced account involves only a mouse click.

Shared web hosting - Downsides

A negative aspect of the shared web hosting environment is that the web hosting servers have some software platforms installed on them and you are unable to activate new software platforms. Specific sites, especially online storefronts, request software applications to be installed on the web hosting server for them to run, and with a shared web hosting platform, you can install only software applications that do not require server root access.

VPS Hosting Servers and Dedicated Web Servers

For sites that require complete server root access, or if your online portal has many thousands or even millions of visitors per day, what you need is a VPS hosting or a dedicated hosting. A virtual hosting server is a virtual imitation of a dedicated machine and it performs in an exactly identical way.

Virtual Private Web Servers

Both services typically give server root access and can be rebooted through a software tool by the user, independently from the hosting provider. Analogous to the shared website hosting packages, the VPS hosting and the dedicated web server plans include diverse features based on what the web hosting company offers. A VPS hosting plan contains guaranteed web storage, random access memory and CPU quotas that can at times be extended for short periods of time provided that there are spare system resources on the physical machine. With a dedicated hosting server, the only limit is the hardware equipment it is availing of, and it can be configured by changing or adding components. A private virtual hosting server is easier to handle as it comes with a virtualization panel, which can be used to reboot it, to install software applications, monitor statistics, and so on. The management of a dedicated server is more complex, so such a package would rather be used by competent users.

Dedicated Hosting Servers

Nevertheless, some hosting companies provide managed dedicated web hosting solutions where they execute web hosting server administration operations on behalf of the client. This can be included in the package or an additional option.

Before You Choose...

Settling on the top hosting plan is important as it can have an effect on the stable performance of a web site. Prior to choosing a plan, weigh the pros and cons, investigate carefully all the preconditions for the web portal to function properly, particularly if it is script-powered. And if you are still in doubt which one is the best web hosting service for you, ask our live chat operators or call us - our sales representatives will be happy to help you and answer all your questions.