هل لديك أسئلة? اتصل الان! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
الرئيسيةاستضافة المقالاتماذا تعني الاستضافة السحابية?

ماذا تعني الاستضافة السحابية?

الاستضافة السحاببة هو التعبير الشائع جدا في هذه الأيام. بقي, فقط قلة من الناس فقط لا يفهمون ما تعنيه . يفكر الجزء الأكبر من موزعي استضافة الويب بشدة حول الخطط التي تم تعريفها على أنها "استضافة سحابية". وبشكل رئيسي موقع استضافة cPanel وشركات استضافة cPanel. بسبب النقص التام في الأفكار التجارية الحديثة, يستخدم مضيفو cPanel عبارات غير واضحة, محاولة منهم لإغراء المزيد من عملاء لاستضافة المواقع باستخدام أساليب تسويق ذكية.

cPanel - حل استضافة المواقع لخادم واحد

لوضعها لفترة وجيزة, cPanel هو حل استضافة مواقع لخادم واحد. خادم لخدمة الكل في الوقت نفسه خدمات استضافة المواقع و. من ناحية أخرى, تتطلب منصة الاستضافة السحابية ان تكون كل خدمة استضافة منفصلة, مثل تخزين البيانات, البريد إلكتروني, FTP, قواعد البيانات, DNS, الإحصائيات, لوحة تحكم الاستضافة, النسخ الاحتياطي, إلخ. ليتم تقديمها من قبل مجموعات مختلفة من الخوادم الفاخرة في كتلة. جميع المجموعات تولد ما يسمى "السحابة". مع cPanel, جميع خدمات استضافة المواقع المذكورة يتم تقديمها في نفس الوقت بواسطة 1 خادم واحد. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكن اكتشاف "سحابات" حول موردي خدمات استضافة الويب المستندة إلى cPanel. ولا حتى سحابة واحدة ...

الاحتيال التسويقي الهائل مع حزم الاستضافة السحابية

توخي الحذر من الاحتيال الذي لا يعد ولا يحصى التي تدعي انها تضمن لك حلول "استضافة سحابية", المعلنة في الغالب من قبل مقدمي استضافة cPanel. عندما يدعي موزع استضافة cPanel بفخر أنه يمكن تقديم خدمة استضافة الويب "السحابية" , افحص اذا ماكان ضباب أولاً وقبل كل شيء. الجميع تقريبا يخمن مع كلمة "السحابة", في نهاية المطاف الاعتماد على حقيقة أن معظم العملاء لا يدركون ما الذي يعنيه حقا.

لنكن أكثر تفاؤلاً ونعود إلى خدمات الاستضافة السحابية الأصلية.

Hepsia - منصة لوحة تحكم الاستضافة السحابية

Hepsia هو حل استضافة سحابة ثوري مقترن مع لوحة تحكم استضافة ويب سهلة الاستخدام غنية بالميزات. على حد سواء, تم بناء منصة لوحة التحكم للاستضافة السحابية واستضافة الويب المعنية من قبل RP - أحد أهم شركات التجزئة للاستضافة منذ 2003. للأسف, انها ظاهرة غير عادية مما لا شك فيه أن تواجه مقدم استضافة يوفر حل الاستضافة السحابية في السوق. لأسباب غير معروفة, تفضل Google موردي خدمات استضافة الويب المستندة إلى cPanel في الغالب. لهذا السبب نعتقد أنه من الجيد لأولئك الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى منصة استضافة موقع ويب أن يعرفوا المزيد عن حل استضافة موقع Hepsia cloud.

Hepsia - منصة الاستضافة السحابية متعددة الخوادم

يحضر كل جزء من خدمة الاستضافة "السحابية" في Hepsia مجموعة منفصلة من الخوادم الويب, مكرسة فقط لخدمة محددة في متناول اليد, لتقاسم العبء . وفقا لذلك, تتم معالجة CP للاستضافة بواسطة حزمة فردية من الخوادم, التي تخدم استضافة موقع CP فقط وليس غير ذلك. هناك مجموعة أخرى من خوادم الويب للبريد الإلكتروني, وواحد اخر لتخزين البيانات, وآخر للنسخ الاحتياطي, واحد ايضا للإحصاءات, وآخر لقواعد البيانات MySQL, ىخر ايضا لقواعد البيانات PostgreSQL , وما إلى ذلك .... تعمل كل مجموعات الخوادم هذه كخدمة استضافة مواقع كاملة واحدة, وهذا ما يسمى خدمة "استضافة سحابية".

خدمات الاستضافة السحابية مع hostarabya

الابتدائية
- مساحة تخزين غير محدودة
- تبادل بيانات غير محدود
1 موقع مستضاف
30-يوم تجريبي مجانا
$3.42 / الشهر
المحترفة
- مساحة تخزين غير محدودة
- تبادل بيانات غير محدود
5 مواقع مستضافة غير محدودة
30-يوم تجريبي مجانا
$4.67 / الشهر
 

لقد اخترنا Hepsia كمنصة استضافة الويب الرئيسية الخاصة بنا, حتى نتمكن من توفير خدمات سحابة استضافة راقية لعملائنا. يقدم كل عرض من عروض الاستضافة لدينا لوحة تحكم Hepsia مع جميع المزايا المجانية. ولكن لا تأخذ بكلامنا فقط , لأنه يمكنك تجربة ذلك بنفسك في مثال عن لوحة التحكم .

Have questions? Call now! +1-855-211-0932(ID:278494)
HomeHosting ArticlesWhat Does Cloud Website Hosting Denote?

What Does Cloud Website Hosting Denote?

Cloud hosting is a very fashionable expression nowadays. Still, only a few understand what it does actually indicate. The bulk of the web hosting distributors speculate intensely about plans defined as being 'cloud hosting'. Chiefly the cPanel website hosting and cPanel reseller hosting companies. Owing to the total lack of modern business ideas, the cPanel web hosts are plainly using voguish phrases, attempting to tempt more web hosting clients with clever marketing methods.

cPanel - a one server web hosting solution

To put it briefly, cPanel is a single server website hosting solution. One server serves all website hosting services at the very same time. On the other hand, the cloud hosting platform demands each separate hosting service, like data storage, electronic mail, FTP, databases, DNS, statistics, web hosting Control Panel, backup, etc. to be served by different sets of deluxe servers in a cluster. All the clusters beget the so called 'cloud'. With cPanel, the aforesaid web hosting services are all being served at the same time by 1 single server. All this goes to say that no 'clouds' can be discovered around cPanel-based web hosting suppliers. Not even one cloud...

The gigantic marketing fraud with cloud hosting packages

Be cautious with the countless fraud claims guaranteeing you 'cloud hosting' solutions, mostly propagated by cPanel hosting providers. When a cPanel web hosting distributor proudly claims that a 'cloud' web hosting service is being offered, examine whether it's not a haze or a fog first and foremost. Nearly everyone speculates with the word 'cloud', ultimately relying on the fact that most of the customers do not realize what it does really signify.

Let's be more optimistic and get back to the genuine cloud hosting services.

Hepsia - a cloud hosting Control Panel platform

Hepsia is a revolutionary cloud hosting solution combined with a feature-rich easy-to-use web hosting Control Panel. Both, the cloud hosting platform and the corresponding web hosting Control Panel are built by ResellersPanel.com - an outstanding hosting reseller firm from 2003. Sadly, it's an undoubtedly unusual phenomenon to encounter a web hosting merchant providing a cloud hosting solution on the market. For unknown reasons, Google favors cPanel-based web hosting suppliers mostly. This is why we think it's good for those people who need a website hosting platform to know a little bit more about the Hepsia cloud website hosting solution.

Hepsia - the multi-server cloud hosting platform

Each hosting service droplet in Hepsia's 'cloud' is attended to by a separate set of web servers, dedicated solely to the specific service at hand, sharing the load produced. Accordingly, the hosting CP is being handled by an individual pack of servers, which serve the website hosting CP solely and nothing apart from it. There is another host of web servers for the electronic mail, one more for the disk storage, another for the backup, one more for the statistics, another for the MySQL databases, one more for the PostgreSQL databases, and so on. All these clusters of servers function as one complete website hosting service, the so-called 'cloud hosting' service.

Cloud hosting services with hostarabya

Starter
Unlimited storage
Unlimited bandwidth
1 website hosted
30-Day Free Trial
$3.42 / month
Pro
Unlimited storage
Unlimited bandwidth
5 websites hosted
30-Day Free Trial
$4.67 / month
 

We have selected Hepsia as our main web hosting platform, so that we can provide high-end cloud hosting services to our clients. Every one of our hosting offers features the Hepsia website hosting CP and all of it's free bonuses. But don't take our word for it, you can go find out for yourself in the control panel demo.